Login to ZARP
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [SSRP MODERATOR] nanorexis Mod application

[SSRP MODERATOR] nanorexis Mod application 9 years 9 months ago #56586

RP name: NANO Harper
Steam Profile: steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198074474846
GameTracker Server 1: www.gametracker.com/player/%5Bxite%5D%20.../94.23.19.200:27015/
GameTracker Server 2: www.gametracker.com/player/nanorexis/94.23.19.200:27025/

school related (extra info) : In my school i am currently studying GCSE computing and GCSE triple Science, in Computing we learn to use certain coding Languages such as Java, C++, Python and other Languages. This will help me because if anyone needs help with hardware/software that is effecting there in-game experience, i will be happy to help, i want to make everyone's experience on the server enjoyable without some drawbacks, e.g software/hardware

Languages I speak : English and German.

Zarp DarkRP related:

Explain "Random Death Match" and give an example scenario : Random Death Match, or RDM is killing a fellow player for no apparent reason, for example, the killer is not raiding, going for a hit, or given any right to kill an innocent person at all. A scenario of this would be where a person, in a street, would come up to your player and shoot you for no apparent reason.

Explain "New Life Rule" and give an example scenario : New Life Rule, or NLR, is where you die for whatever reason, and return to the place or vicinity of where you died. There is a timer at the top center of your screen which has a time of 2:30, until this is over you cannot go to where you last died.