STEAM_0:0:95288385

Current Gametracker Profiles
Server 1 - www.gametracker.com/player/xSeppe/play.zarpgaming.com:27015/
Server 2 - www.gametracker.com/player/xSeppe/play.zarpgaming.com:27025/

Estimated Server Time
223 hours

Languages I speak
Dutch,English, i can understand german pretty good and a little bit of french

Explain how you feel that your time as a moderator will contribute to you becoming an admin.
right,so in my time as moderator i have seen alot of different problems and now i know how i have to take care of them and i have been asking alot of questions to admins and higher about thinks that i didn't know yet i wanted to learn how to thread people the best as i can and look as professionalest as i can so i think when i am a admin people will like how i act to them !

Explain a situation as a moderator you encountered that was an obstacle you had to work around (EG: defiant user).
i have got alot of them like when someone is rdm'ing it takes to long to go in the tab menu to freeze them alot of people will die and lose their stuff , also when i need to check a base when they have a building sign it's hard to go in there because i can't noclip also when i see someone that looks like he is roleplaying i can't really spectate them whitout them knowing i am there because the tp sound and they can see my charachter from a far distance away.

If you had to write a facebook post to train a moderator in between 200-300 words, what would you say to give them the full grasp?
hey new moderators i am gonna train you how to know all your commands perfect so let's start off!