SteamID:
STEAM_0:1:66505070

Current Gametracker Profiles:
Old | New

Estimated Server Time:
3k hours

Languages I speak:
English, German, Spanish

How do you feel that your time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator:
I think my time as an administrator has contributed to becoming a super administrator as I have been an administrator for 4 weeks (as of meeting). I have helped out on the SSRP staff team as much as I could and have helped new users on the server get started. I also believe that I am well known within the SSRP community. I am also well-liked by all staff and users on the server.

What makes you a good candidate for the super administrator team?
Attitude:
I like to think that my attitude is very good no matter what mood I am in that day as I am always a nice and friendly player to approach in-game and on Discord. I am always friendly to the new players that join and help them out a lot.

Discord/Forum:
I usually check the forum multiple times per day and post something when I've got something to say. I respond to staff applications with criticism and explain to them what they should improve on. I also try to say why some suggestions for the server would not work or are just bad suggestions. I am also not afraid to give people negative feedback. As for my Discord activity, I am usually on every time I am playing on my computer, and I usually help people with their problems on Discord.

Activity:
My activity on the server is very amazing as I am in love with ZARP and have a very bad addiction.

Explain a situation as an administrator you encountered that was an obstacle that required the help of a lead team member but you had to work around it when no lead team member was available: